officebearer banner

How to Contact Office Bearers:  Please click on the Contact Us menu item and in your message use the Subject section to indicate the person to whom you wish your message to reach.



  • Mrs.Diane Ross MBE

Advisory Trustees

  • Professor Emeritus Margaret Alexander CBE
  • Miss Edith Elliot
  • Mrs Anne Laing
  • Mrs. Joan Allwinkle
  • Mrs Alison Crawshaw


Mrs Norma Bone

Assistant Secretary for Pelican Award

  • Marjorie Keys


  • Mrs Elizabeth Dickson 

Editors of the Pelican Journal and Membership Secretaries

  • Mrs Susan Stewart (Editor and Membership Secretary)
  • Mrs Ria Tocher (Assistant Editor)